UK Parliamentary General Election Results 2017

Constituency Candidate Party Majority
Edinburgh East Tommy SHEPPARD Scottish National Party (SNP) 3,425
Edinburgh North and Leith Deidre Leanne BROCK Scottish National Party (SNP) 1,625
Edinburgh South Ian MURRAY Scottish Labour Party 15,514
Edinburgh South West Joanna Catherine CHERRY Scottish National Party (SNP) 1,097
Edinburgh West Christine Anne JARDINE Scottish Liberal Democrats 2,988

Download detailed results for each constituency below.

Earlier elections 

You can also view the results of the 2015, 2010 and 2005 elections. If you wish to view results from previous elections, please contact our team.

Do you have any comments about this page?

Help us improve

  • The City of Edinburgh Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.