European Parliamentary Election

Notice of poll, election agents and situation of polling stations

Name of party and registered description (if any), candidate’s surname and candidate’s other names

Change UK - The Independent Group

  • Macdonald, David
  • Griffiths, Peter
  • Forman, Kate
  • Astbury, Heather
  • McFadyen, Colin
  • Edgeworth, Cathy

Conservative and Unionist Party - Scottish Conservative and Unionist

  • Mobarik, Nosheena
  • McGill, Iain
  • Haslam, Shona Ruth
  • Whyte, Iain
  • Gee, Andrea
  • Kusznir, Michael James Douglas

Labour Party

  • Martin, David Weir
  • Baxter, Jayne
  • Miller, Craig
  • Fraioli, Amy Lee
  • O’Dwyer, Callum
  • Bretherton, Angela

Liberal Democrats - Scottish Liberal Democrats

  • Ritchie, Sheila Ewan
  • Mackintosh, Fred
  • Bhatia, Catriona Judith
  • Zaporozcenko, Vita
  • Edward, John David
  • Sneddon, Clive Roderick

Scottish Green Party

  • Chapman, Maggie
  • Slater, Lorna
  • Mackay, Gillian
  • Booth, Chas
  • Hall, Mags
  • Faulds, Allan

Scottish National Party (SNP)

  • Smith, Alyn
  • Allard, Christian
  • McLeod, Aileen
  • Ferrier, Margaret
  • Anderson, Heather
  • Kerr, Alex

The Brexit Party

  • Stedman-Bruce, Louis
  • Walker, Karina Kielbinska
  • Ferguson-Hannah, James Alasdair Neil
  • Waiton, Stuart James
  • Aitken, Paul Andrew
  • Walker, Calum David Alexander

UK Independence Party (UKIP) - UKIP Make Brexit Happen

  • MacKay, Donald Murdo
  • MacKay, Janice Elizabeth
  • Inglis, Otto
  • Meechan, Mark
  • Hill, Roy
  • Wilson, Neil

Edgar, Gordon - Independent

Parke, Ken - Independent

Download the notice of poll (PDF - 159.34KB)

Download the notice of Election Agents (PDF - 310.1KB)

Download the notice of local sub-agents (PDF - 135.14KB)

Download the situation of polling stations (PDF - 1.51MB)

Do you have any comments about this page?

Help us improve

  • The City of Edinburgh Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.