Scottish Cities Alliance

The collaboration of Scotland's seven cities

There are seven cities in Scotland

  • Aberdeen
  • Dundee
  • Edinburgh
  • Glasgow
  • Inverness
  • Perth
  • Stirling

The Scottish Cities Alliance (SCA) is the collaboration of Scotland's seven cities, the Scottish Government and the Scottish Council for Development and Industry (SCDI).

It aims to attract investment, boost the economy and most importantly create new jobs and business opportunities.

Visit the Scottish Cities Alliance website

Do you have any comments about this page?

Help us improve

  • The City of Edinburgh Council will only use this email address to respond to any issues raised.