Committee membership - Licensing Board

Committee name Licensing Board
Purpose of committee

Delegated functions of the committee can be found under our Committee terms of reference and delegated functions

Committee members Click on each Councillor's name to see their contact details.
Committee contact committee.services@edinburgh.gov.uk
0131 529 4246
Meeting dates Monday 27 August 2018
Monday 24 September 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 26 November 2018
Monday 28 January 2019
Monday 25 February 2019
Monday 25 March 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
Monday 27 May 2019
Monday 24 June 2019
Monday 29 July 2019