Committee membership - Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee

Committee name Governance, Risk and Best Value Committee
Committee members Click on each Councillor's name to see their contact details.
Committee contact committee.services@edinburgh.gov.uk
0131 529 4246
Meeting dates Tuesday 30 July 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Tuesday 14 January 2020
Tuesday 18 February 2020
Tuesday 24 March 2020
Tuesday 5 May 2020
Tuesday 9 June 2020