Committee membership - Pensions Committee

Committee name Pensions Committee
Purpose of committee
To establish and maintain arrangements for the effective management and administration of the pension funds.
Committee members Click on each Councillor's name to see their contact details.

5 members:- 2 SNP, 1 Conservative, 1 Labour and 1 Green

Councillor Alasdair Rankin (Convener)
Councillor Maureen Child
Councillor Claire Miller
Councillor Cameron Rose
Councillor Neil Ross

External Members
John Anzani
Richard Lamont

Committee contact
0131 529 4246
Meeting dates Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019