Committee membership - Development Management Sub-Committee

Committee name Development Management Sub-Committee
Purpose of committee
To make decisions on individual planning applications, stopping up orders, tree preservation orders and related issues.
Committee members Click on each Councillor's name to see their contact details.
Committee contact committee.services@edinburgh.gov.uk
0131 529 4246
Meeting dates Wednesday 19 June 2019
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Wednesday 5 February 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020
Wednesday 4 March 2020
Wednesday 18 March 2020
Wednesday 22 April 2020
Wednesday 6 May 2020
Wednesday 20 May 2020
Wednesday 3 June 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Wednesday 12 August 2020